The Gathering Field CD cover

Release Date: August 1994

Record Label: Mudpuppy Records

Formats: CD, Digital Download

  • Purchase at CD Baby Button
  • Purchase at iTunes Button

The Gathering Field

Track Listing

  1. Better Off Without Me
  2. Border Town
  3. Slightly Aimless
  4. Lost It In the Sun
  5. Information
  6. Everything's All Right
  7. That Night
  8. Morning Sounds
  9. I Believe! I Believe!
  10. I Want to Be With You
  11. The Reservoir
  12. Dylan Thomas Days

Bill Deasy (Solo)

  • Timeless Things CD cover
  • Start Again CD cover
  • Being Normal CD cover
  • Different Kind of Wild CD cover
  • The Miles CD cover
  • Chasing Down a Spark CD cover
  • Drain Tapes Volume 1 CD cover
  • Good Day No Rain
  • Spring Lies Waiting CD cover
  • Live at Club Cafe DVD cover

Gathering Field

  • Wild Journey CD cover
  • Live 11.20.2010 CD cover
  • So Close To Home CD cover
  • Reliance CD cover
  • Lost in America CD cover
  • Gathering Field CD cover
  • Glory Bound CD cover

Thomas Jefferson's Aeroplane

  • Express CD cover
  • Invisible Ocean CD cover