Glory Bound CD cover

Release Date: October 2017

Record Label: Bill Deasy and Dave Brown

Formats: CD, Digital Download

  • Purchase at CD Baby Button

Glory Bound

Track Listing

  1. Don't Patronize Her
  2. Somebody Else
  3. Glory Bound
  4. Rough Road
  5. Everything's Alright
  6. Falling Off the Deep End
  7. Northwest Savings Bank
  8. Border Town
  9. Too Much Baggage
  10. Long Lost Friend

Bill Deasy (Solo)

  • Timeless Things CD cover
  • Start Again CD cover
  • Being Normal CD cover
  • Different Kind of Wild CD cover
  • The Miles CD cover
  • Chasing Down a Spark CD cover
  • Drain Tapes Volume 1 CD cover
  • Good Day No Rain
  • Spring Lies Waiting CD cover
  • Live at Club Cafe DVD cover

Gathering Field

  • Wild Journey CD cover
  • Live 11.20.2010 CD cover
  • So Close To Home CD cover
  • Reliance CD cover
  • Lost in America CD cover
  • Gathering Field CD cover
  • Glory Bound CD cover

Thomas Jefferson's Aeroplane

  • Express CD cover
  • Invisible Ocean CD cover