Invisible Ocean CD cover

Release Date: April 2008

Record Label: Traveling Light Records

Format: Digital Download

  • Purchase at iTunes Button

The Invisible Ocean

Track Listing

  1. Tonight
  2. Sunshine
  3. Know That I Would
  4. Harder Than It Needs to Be
  5. You're Not Alone
  6. Just About You
  7. All I Want
  8. It's Okay
  9. Traveling Songs
  10. Wish There Was a Way
  11. Over There

Bill Deasy (Solo)

  • Timeless Things CD cover
  • Start Again CD cover
  • Being Normal CD cover
  • Different Kind of Wild CD cover
  • The Miles CD cover
  • Chasing Down a Spark CD cover
  • Drain Tapes Volume 1 CD cover
  • Good Day No Rain
  • Spring Lies Waiting CD cover
  • Live at Club Cafe DVD cover

Gathering Field

  • Wild Journey CD cover
  • Live 11.20.2010 CD cover
  • So Close To Home CD cover
  • Reliance CD cover
  • Lost in America CD cover
  • Gathering Field CD cover
  • Glory Bound CD cover

Thomas Jefferson's Aeroplane

  • Express CD cover
  • Invisible Ocean CD cover