Gathering Field Live 11.20.2010 CD cover

Release Date: May 2011

Record Label: Gathering Field

Formats: CD, Digital Download

After a 10 year hiatus, the Gathering Field gets back together for a night of music that spans their four recordings. Also included are several unrecorded gems as well as a brand new song, City By The Sea.
A 2 CD set.

Recorded live at Diesel in Pittsburgh

  • Purchase at CD Baby Button
  • Purchase at iTunes Button

Live 11.20.2010

Track Listing

  1. One Way or the Other
  2. Complicated Me
  3. Are You an Angel?
  4. (City Intro)
  5. City By the Sea
  6. Better Off Without Me
  7. Baby's a Mannequin
  8. Slightly Aimless
  9. My Serenity
  10. The Heart of Everything
  11. Rhapsody In Blue
  12. Lost It In the Sun
  13. Midnight Ghost
  14. Lost In America
  15. I'd Believe In God for You
  16. Bound to Be
  17. Divine Intervention
  18. (Thanks)
  19. Dylan Thomas Days
  20. Border Town
  21. Who We Are
  22. Rough Road

Bill Deasy (Solo)

  • Timeless Things CD cover
  • Start Again CD cover
  • Being Normal CD cover
  • Different Kind of Wild CD cover
  • The Miles CD cover
  • Chasing Down a Spark CD cover
  • Drain Tapes Volume 1 CD cover
  • Good Day No Rain
  • Spring Lies Waiting CD cover
  • Live at Club Cafe DVD cover

Gathering Field

  • Wild Journey CD cover
  • Live 11.20.2010 CD cover
  • So Close To Home CD cover
  • Reliance CD cover
  • Lost in America CD cover
  • Gathering Field CD cover
  • Glory Bound CD cover

Thomas Jefferson's Aeroplane

  • Express CD cover
  • Invisible Ocean CD cover